My favourites

To select favourites, click on star symbols in the betting area.

66,316 bets

Bundesliga Betting

Live Now

Bet types

Quick tip

Result (3Way)

Friday - 2/22/2019

2:30 PM

Saturday - 2/23/2019

9:30 AM
9:30 AM
9:30 AM
9:30 AM
12:30 PM

Sunday - 2/24/2019

9:30 AM
12:00 PM

Monday - 2/25/2019

2:30 PM

Friday - 3/1/2019

2:30 PM

Saturday - 3/2/2019

9:30 AM
9:30 AM
9:30 AM
9:30 AM
9:30 AM
12:30 PM

Sunday - 3/3/2019

9:30 AM
12:00 PM

Friday - 3/8/2019

2:30 PM

Saturday - 3/9/2019

9:30 AM
9:30 AM
9:30 AM
9:30 AM
12:30 PM

Sunday - 3/10/2019

10:30 AM
1:00 PM

Monday - 3/11/2019

3:30 PM

Bundesliga - Germany Table

Pos   Team R W D L S:C P
1 Dortmund 22 15 6 1 54:23 51
2 B. Munich 22 15 3 4 50:26 48
3 M´Gladbach 22 13 4 5 42:22 43
4 Leipzig 22 12 5 5 41:19 41
5 Leverkusen 22 11 3 8 39:32 36
6 Wolfsburg 22 10 5 7 35:30 35
7 Frankfurt 22 9 7 6 41:28 34
8 Hoffenheim 22 8 9 5 44:32 33
9 Hertha 22 8 8 6 35:32 32
10 Bremen 22 8 7 7 37:33 31
11 Mainz 22 7 6 9 23:36 27
12 Dusseldorf 22 7 4 11 25:41 25
13 Freiburg 22 5 9 8 29:37 24
14 Schalke 22 6 5 11 25:32 23
15 Augsburg 22 4 6 12 31:40 18
16 Stuttgart 22 4 3 15 18:50 15
17 Hannover 22 3 5 14 20:47 14
18 Nuremberg 22 2 7 13 17:46 13
No bet has been selected.
To select a bet, please click on the respective result.
  •  
1/3

Bestseller multi

Bestseller:
Our users' most popular bets!
EUR

Live calendar

Bet live now, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!

Bet live now!

Η Sporting Odds Limited είναι αδειοδοτημένη και ελέγχεται από την επιτροπή τυχερών παιγνίων του Ηνωμένου Βασιλείου (UK Gambling Commission)

Προσοχή: Τα τυχερά παίγνια εμπεριέχουν ρίσκο. Υπάρχει ο κίνδυνος να χάσετε κάποιο χρηματικό ποσό. Τα τυχερά παίγνια μπορεί να είναι εθιστικά.
Τα μέλη της ιστοσελίδας θα πρέπει να είναι πάνω από 21 ετών.